I Like To Comment On Weird Happenings…But The Vibrator Giveaway In NYC Has Me Speechless

I admit it, I like to find bizarre events to talk about on my blog. It’s fun. The world is a far weirder place than we give it credit for and it’s amusing to remind people of that fact once in a while. However, all I can really say about the events surrounding the vibrator giveaway in NYC is just the fact that it happened. That’s all I can do.

What could I possibly say? Reality has surpassed my abilities on this one.

Trojan apparently had carts in NYC where they were going to give out 10,000 vibrators. People lined up. However, city officials shut down the event due to excessive crowds. Trust me, just read the article. It doesn’t say much, but it says enough.

There are just so many aspects of this situation to discuss. Frankly, I’m paralyzed. All I can say is that the city of NYC shut down a free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds. That alone is funnier than anything I could think to say about it. I’m just out of my depth here.

As such, NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds! NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds! NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds! NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds! NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds! NYC shuts down free vibrator giveaway due to excessive crowds!

There, I did it. I apologize now. Next time I’ll actually say something about the weirdness that I run across. This one just hit a whole different level.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

