Sorry, But Since I’m A Straight Guy I’m Not Real Excited About Nude Photos Of Prince Harry

Sorry, but I’m not real excited about the naked pics of Prince Harry. That isn’t really a surprise, since I’m a straight guy. I’m usually mildly curious about most celebrity nudie pics, but this just doesn’t do much for me.

Naked pics of Scarlett Johansson? Those I was curious about. Nude photos of Mila Kunis? That I was at least interested in. Topless shots of Madonna? Well, I wasn’t really interested as much in that as I would have been back in the 80′s or 90′s, but I still checked out the pics. But, Prince Harry? Nope. Not into this at all.

Besides, other than the fact that any guy naked isn’t really interesting to me…who really cares about the English royal family anymore anyway? Other than being rich celebrities, what do they actually do? Do they honestly serve any actual function at all anymore? I’m actually asking because I don’t know. Honestly, it seems like Scarlett Johansson would actually have more political power than Prince Harry these days.

The one thing that interests me about this is the strip billiards aspect. Really? Strip billiards? Isn’t that a little elitist? What’s wrong with poker? Honestly, who plays strip billiards? At least call it strip pool and don’t sound like such a pompous ass. That’s just my two cents, though, since I’ve never played ‘billiards’ (I honestly don’t know whether billiards are the same thing as pool or not, being more of an extremely occasional ‘slop’ player myself).

Anyway, to sum up, I don’t really care much that Prince Harry had a few nudie snaps taken of him in Las Vegas. It is a little funny that it was a strip billiards game, but beyond that my interest drops to nothing quickly. I’m sure there were many other things in Las Vegas on the same night that I would rather have seen pictures of.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

