It’s Going To Feel Real Weird To Write A Blog Post Tomorrow

It’s going to feel real weird to write a blog post tomorrow. I probably shouldn’t be admitting this, but it’s not like I haven’t admitted when I’ve done stuff like this in the past. You see, I haven’t actually written a post in about two weeks.

I know it doesn’t seem that way, but it’s true. Normally, I try to write a post every day. However, I had written a few days ahead because I had a post that needed to post on a particular day. I was also pretty busy right about then, so I wrote posts for a couple of days before that. Then I realized that I was going to be traveling for about a week and wrote posts for that. Before long, I realized that I had two weeks of posts scheduled ahead of time.

Again, this probably isn’t really a problem…but the fact remains that by the time this goes live I won’t have written a post in about two weeks. I’ll have gotten out of the habit and will have to get back into it.

It just seems like that’ll feel weird.

Oh well, at least I got a post out of the thought. That’s something. Writing almost two weeks of posts in the space of about a day or two starts running you out of ideas pretty fast. Hopefully no one noticed.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Going To Feel Real Weird To Write A Blog Post Tomorrow

  1. Greg says:

    So basically there’s not an actual post being written every day. Tsk tsk.

Leave a Reply

