“The ABCs of Dinkology” Coming October 30th!

It’s time to start getting excited. EAB Publishing announced that The ABCs of Dinkology by AE Stueve is scheduled for release October 30th!

This isn’t just the new volume either. EAB Publishing will be releasing both the new and anxiously awaited The ABCs of Dinkology: Time In-Between (Volume 2 of the Max Dinkman Chronicles) and a second edition of The ABCs of Dinkology: Life (Volume 1) including new interior content, new cover art, updated character biographies, footnotes, new title, and text that was cut from its first release.

I loved the first edition of the first volume and I’ve been eagerly awaiting volume 2. I can’t wait, and I’m thrilled to see that they’re going to redo volume 1 to be more like it should have been originally. If I loved it before I’m going to love it even more now.

I’m definitely going to be buying both.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “The ABCs of Dinkology” Coming October 30th!

  1. aestueve says:

    Hey, I totally forgot to tell you this when you posted it, but seriously, best blog post ever.

Leave a Reply

