In Response To The Posting Of Facebook Copyright/Privacy Notices

I thought this was likely a hoax, but why not share just in case?

Due to the fact that God has chosen to implement creation including death, I state: at this date of January 8, 2015, in response to the acts of God, pursuant to articles L.111, 112 and 113 of the code of living existence, I declare that my rights to continued living existence are attached to all my person, body, mind, etc. In order to end any of these things in any way that may be considered ‘death’ or any significant impairment thereof, my written consent is required at all times.

Those who read this text can do a copy/paste on their Facebook wall or other publication medium. This will allow them to make themselves immortal. By this statement, I tell God that it is strictly forbidden to cause or allow me to die or take any other action against me on any basis whatsoever. The actions mentioned above also apply to employees, students, agents and or other personnel under the direction of God.

My living existence is protected. The violation of my living existence is punishable by law (UCC 1-308 1-308 1-103 and the Bible).

Facebook is now an open capital entity that may be able to be used to communicate the demand to remain living with God. All members are invited to publish a notice of this kind, or if they prefer, you can copy and paste this version.

If you have not published this statement at least once via some medium, you tacitly allow God to end (or allow to end) your living existence at any time he/she/they/it sees fit.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

