My Last Review At [PANK]

Well, my last book review at [PANK] went live, Washing the Dead by Michelle Brafman. I’ve done a lot of book reviews over the years, and many of those were for [PANK]. Twenty four total, going back as far as 2011. Man, four years. That’s a while, and it’s been a lot of fun. It’s wrapped up now, since the mag is closing (though they might sell it). Either way, it looks like my book review time for them is done.

Here’s a full list of my [PANK] reviews (warning, some of the older ones have some odd characters and things due to subsequent website migration issues):

My review of Washing the Dead by Michelle Brafman, published October 22, 2015.

My review of The Devils That Have Come to Stay by Pamela DiFrancesco, published June 18, 2015.

My review of American Past Time by Len Joy, published December 29, 2014.

My review of What Happened Here by Bonnie ZoBell, published June 25, 2014.

My review of You Are Sloth by Steve Lowe, published April 15, 2014.

My review of Tollbooth by Bud Smith, published March 11, 2014.

My review of The Aversive Clause by B.C. Edwards, published October 22, 2013.

My review of jimmy lagowski saves the world by Pat Pujolas, published February 28, 2013.

My review of Jeff Gardiner’s A Glimpse of the Numinous, published December 18, 2012.

My review of Last Call in the City of Bridges by Salvatore Pane, published November 8, 2012.

My review of I Am a Magical Teenage Princess by Luke Geddes, published October 11, 2012.

My review of Good Intentions by Jeff Lacey, published August 30, 2012.

My review of Three Ways of the Saw by Matt Mullins, published June 22, 2012.

My review of A Hollow Cube is a Lonely Space by S.D. Foster, published May 8, 2012.

My review of God’s Autobio by Rolli, published April 12, 2012.

My review of Shenanigans! by Joseph Michael Owens, published March 23, 2012.

My review of The Mimic’s Own Voice by Tom Williams, published March 6, 2012.

My review of Gathered Here Together by Garrett Socol, published February 3, 2012.

My review of Bearded Women by Teresa Milbrodt, published December 7, 2011.

My review of A Shiny, Unused Heart by J.A. Tyler, published November 8, 2011.

My review of Boundaries by Elizabeth Nunez, published October 18, 2011.

My review of The Gambler’s Nephew by Jack Matthews, published October 4, 2011.

My review of The Mutation of Fortune by Erica Adams, published August 23, 2011.

My review of Chris Boucher’s How to Keep Your Volkswagen Alive, published July 19, 2011.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

