Reading Events This Year

I try to get out to at least one reading event or other kind of writing thing a month. I’m involved in a lot of stuff online and like having as much time to write as possible, but there’s so much going on out there and I need to see some of it. In past years, that’s involved trying to hit a reading at Tattered Cover at least once a month. Given other happenings in the area, I’ve had to cut that back a bit. Still, I’ve kept busy.

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

This doesn’t include a few readings where I read myself, though I got to hear some amazing authors read at those, just because I don’t keep track of things where I participate in the same way that I do when I’m just audience. It’s different in my mental accounting.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

