Hunting The Siamese Chupacabra For Ryan Werner

I heard author/musician/etc. Ryan Werner complaining the other day because Google Images reported to him that there were no results for his “Siamese Chupacabra” search. As such, I thought I’d do something for him:

SIAMESE CHUPACABRA

Now, I don’t really have a good graphics program. However, I did have this Chupacabra image from the Wikipedia Commons, a printer, and a pair of scissors. As such, given that Ryan is such a cool guy, I decided to at least try to do something. This is just the best I could do.

You’re welcome, Ryan. Now we just have to hope that Google Images picks this up for the next time he searches.

About David S. Atkinson

David S. Atkinson enjoys typing about himself in the third person, although he does not generally enjoy speaking in such a fashion. However, he is concerned about the Kierkegaard quote "Once you label me you negate me." He worries that if he attempts to define himself he will, in fact, nullify his existence...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hunting The Siamese Chupacabra For Ryan Werner

Leave a comment